About Us: Hi-Concept
Established in 2007, Hi-Concept continues to engage clients and present tailored solutions for homes and companies alike. It started with a simple motivation: to create beautiful homes that catered seamlessly to our lifestyles. Eight years on, we're still growing and developing new ideas and design
More ->
Building Automation
Ever wanted to take charge of your carbon footprint and reduce the energy consumption at your office, without comprising on quality? The answer is building automation – with integrated timers and a holistic approach to building management, automation allows you peace of mind without the hassle. Co
More ->
Green Homes
Since the early 40s, people have fantasized about homes that answer to your particular whims. Smart homes have now migrated to reality - where innovation has streamlined all your devices into one easy interaction between you and your house. Once installed, all you have to do is sit back and enjoy th
More ->

A propos de nous
 Créée en 2007, Hi-Concept s'engage à proposer à ses clients des solutions audiovisuelles et domotiques sur mesure pour l'habitat et les milieux professionnels. Nous avons reçu de nombreux témoignages et distinctions de la presse pour nos réalisations sur mesure au travers d'une relation
More ->
Immotique
Vous avez toujours voulu gérer votre bilan carbone et réduire la consommation d'énergie de votre bureau, sans compromettre ​​la qualité service ? La réponse est la gestion immotique - avec des minuteries intégrées et une approche holistique de la gestion des bâtiments, il vous permet un
More ->
Green Homes
Depuis le début des années 40, les gens fantasment sur la maison qui répond à leurs caprices particuliers. La maison intelligente est désormais réalitée - où l'innovation a rationalisé tous vos appareils en une seule et simple interaction entre vous et votre maison. Une fois installé, il v
More ->